Organization

Organization is something that has always been an issue for me. I like my world to work the same way my mind does: in organized chaos. I shouldn’t say I like it. I have just gotten used to it over time. If i were to out my life in perfect order, within ten minutes it would begin spiraling back into chaos. It doesn’t matter that my organization board on Pinterest has over 150 pins, it doesn’t seem to help. One of my personal goals this semester is to work on my organization skills. I plan to colorcode my notes and keep all my notes for class together. I plan to schedule a few minutes each day to work on organizing my life. I have been using so helpful apps on my phone like Google Calendar and 2Do to remind me of important events. I am hoping by next semester I will have less problems with organization thanks to my smartphone and planner.

Leave a Reply

