Big Little Reveal Week Day 2

Tonight was night two of Big Little reaveal week. Only 3 more days until I meet my Big! Tonight was Inspiration night. My Big gave me another canvas, the book Clockwork Angel, and a pink candle. My favorite items we probably a memeory box deguised as a large book, a journal filled with some of my Big’s favorite quotes, and a mixtape of some of her favorite songs (including, Stressed Out by twenty one pilots, Team by Lorde, and Let it Go by Idina Menzel (I’m really glad she is a fellow Frozen fan!)) Tonight’s letter didn’t reveal much, but I am super excited for Thursday!

Leave a Reply

