Big Little Week Day 4

In officially less than than twenty four hours, I get to meet my Big! Tonight’s basket was fantastic. The theme was symbols of Phi Mu. My Big included a framed copy of the Phi Mu creed, a themed letter shirt for our philanthropy, Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals, a beautiful Phi Mu bracelet, and the cutest stuffed lion I have ever seen. The lion is one of the symbol’s for Phi Mu. It appears on out official crest. We have nickname our mascot “Sir Fidel” a pararphase of the Greek statement on our crest that translates to “The Faithful Sisters”. I am still not much to figuring out who she is than I was the first night. I have loved the challenge and figuring out the clues. Tomorrow can’t come soon enough!

Leave a Reply

