Big Little Reveal!

I finally found out who my Big is! We walked into the meeting room on the fourth floor of Carrway to find  circle of mostly large boxes. We each stood in front of the one we were instructed to and then on the count of three tore them open to reveal our Big inside. I am so glad Rachel is my big! She has really spent time getting to know me since bid day! She is every bit as wonderful as I knew she would be. Tonight was full of excitement, screaming, hugging, and lot of pictures. Rachel also gave me a Frozen themed family tree of our family line in the chapter. After reveal we took a gruop trip to Bdubs to continue the fun with some food. It was a fantastic conclusion to a great week. I loved evey second of it. I definitely belive I have the best Big ever! I am looking forward to all the memories we will make together.

Leave a Reply

