Introducing Me

I realized today that I have been posting for a while now, IMG_2916and have failed miserably at making this blog personal. Granted the blog is a school assignment, but I should spent more time enjoying having a pubic forum to write and less time complaining about having nothing to write about. So, anyways here me.

I’m Stephanie. I attend Arkansas Tech University, where I major in Print Journalism. I love music and writing. I am a bit of geek. I am a Phi Mu. I have two dogs, who I love dearly. I am just a girl trying to figure life out, and I guess you guys get to experience that with me. I hope you enjoy my little blog of nonsense.

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_2916

Leave a Reply

