Day 2 Drink More Water Challenge

I miss caffeine in liquid form. It was much IMG_3748harder for me get going this morning, while fighting wih the fact that I would rather sleep than go to my first class. People who say orange juice wakes you up better than actual caffeine are liars. Once fully awake, I was almost perfectly fine. I am feeling a little heathier. Giving up coffee and soft drinks for a week has helped me relieze how much i was actually drinking these unhealthy things. I researched other people’s results with similar commitments to see if it gets easier (It sadly doesn’t look like it does.). Being extra busy kept me from drinking as much as I would have hoped to. Daily Total: 1 1/2. (I’ll do better tomorrow.)

Leave a Reply

