Day 3 Drink More Water Challenge

IMG_3746After today I am more than halfway done with this challenge. Yay! I made it through today drinking only water. It was honestly not as bad as I thought it would be. I think i am begining to adjust to this. I didn’t miss my caffeine and tried to set alarms on my phone to help me keep track of my water intake. Today I decided to only use a reuable/refillable 24oz. water bottle from here on out. My attempt at being healthy is going to be completely Earth friendly. It honestly took less effort and produeced so much less watse. Up until now my water has been about filtered tap and half prebottled. The pile of water bottle in my recycle bin has gotten ridiculous and I realized I was too. I plan to permanent stick to this change. It’s much cheaper, earth friendly, and not any more effort. it’s a triple win. Daily Total: 3 1/4. (I overchieved and I’m proud.)

 

Leave a Reply

