Day 4 Drink More Water Challenge

I missed not going to Starbucks with my friends today. Homework kept me really busy and I have three test tomorrow. Despite the pressure I refused to IMG_3749crack. I tried out an app today instead of setting alarms on my phone. I tried the Daily Water Free App for Iphone. It looked cool at first, but decided I hated it because its reminders make weird water sounds (that honsetly sound like someone relieving themselves). These reminders come up a dozen plus times a day, and I deleted the app after less than six hours. I tried others and didn’t like them either. It’s back to alarms and reminders on my phone. I’ve learned that it’s becoming much easier for me to drink more water after I started making it a habit. Daily Total: 2 4/5.

Leave a Reply

