Freshman Year

Freshman year is almost over. I can’t believe IMG_3312I am almost one fourth of
the way done with my college undergrad experience. Looking back I notice how far I have come from the beginning. I forced myself way out of my comfort zone and went through formal Panhellenic recruitment.  I have made friendships that started with a random conversation and have lasted throughout my Freshman year. I attempt to try something new on a weekly basis. I am on a journey of achieving independence and finding myself. I have come a long way from my first month on campus. I hope to keep pushing myself to become a much better version of myself.

Leave a Reply

