Grey’s Anatomy

After refusing to watch the series for a long time, I finally gave in over spring break (due to endless nagging of my fellow Phi Mu sisters) and become obsessed 20 minutes into the first episode. I am pleasantly surprised that Grey’s Anatomy lives up to the hype.The show documents the unique medical cases and complicated personal lives of five interning surgeons at Seattle Grace Hospital. The plot line keeps the show exciting and refreshing. The (sometimes literallyIMG_3980) explosive plot twists keep viewers constantly engaged. I devoured three full seasons in a week and am waiting for my next binge session. I would recommend the series to anyone (as long as they don’t they have anything productive to do, like ever).

Leave a Reply

