Stressed Out

It’s only been a few days since starting back to classes after IMG_4087spring break and I am already back to the near overwhelming level of stress that ran my life right before I left for the week. Assignments and tests are stacking up around me. I spend more time in the library that I do asleep and summer can not arrive soon enough. I enjoy a bit of chaos, thrive in it even, but right now my life is far more complicated than I enjoy. Between classes, assignments, and work hours, the balance is hard to achieve and it’s only going to get harder.

Leave a Reply

